Take Me Everywhere

Philippine passport ranking 76th in the world according to 2015 Visa Restrictions Index, now gives you access to 60+ countries visa-free or visa on arrival. So keep holding that passport and unleash your wanderlust because 2016 can be your travel year. 
Image courtesy of budgettravel.com
Asian Countries, member of ASEAN – (Association of Southeast Asian Nations) 

Brunei Darussalam – 14 days
Cambodia – 21 days
Indonesia – 30 days
Laos – 30 days
Malaysia – 30 days
Singapore – 30 days
Thailand – 30 days
Vietnam – 21 days
Asian Countries, Non-ASEAN member

Azerbaijan – 30 days, visa issued on arrival
China, Shenzhen – There’s a 7 days visa if arriving from Hong Kong, and is valid in Shenzhen area only.
Hong Kong – 14 days validity
India – 30 days visa issued on arrival
Iran – 15 days, must obtain an e-visa pre-approval code from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Israel – 90 days
Laos – 21 days, visa on arrival
Macau – 30 days
Maldives – 30 days visa issued upon arrival
Myanmar – 21 days
Mongolia – 21 days
Nepal – 21 days visa issued on arrival
Republic of Georgia – 90 days visa will be issued upon arrival, 360 days visa free to those who have temporary residence of Qatar, Oman, Bahrain and Kuwait
South Korea – 30 days, if arriving at Jeju Island or after visiting Korea 4 times with visa
Sri Lanka – 30 days, but must get an Electronic Visa Authorization prior to departure.
Taiwan – 30 days, if holding a permanent residence certificate or an unexpired visa from: Australia, Canada, Japan, New Zealand, Schengen countries, United Kingdom or United States. And must register online at https://nas.immigration.gov.tw/nase/ prior to arrival.
Timor-Leste (a.k.a. East Timor)- 30 day visa is issued at the Dili airport and seaport
African Continent

Burundi – 21 days
Cape Verde Islands – 21 days
Comoros – 21 days
Djibouti – 30 day visa issued on arrival
Gambia – visa issued upon arrival
Kenya – 90 days visa issued on arrival
Madagascar – 90 days visa issued on arrival
Morocco – 90 days
Mozambique – 30 days visa issued on arrival
Saint Helena – visa issued upon arrival
Seychelles – 30 days, must show sufficient funds & proof of accommodation
Tanzania – visa issued on arrival
Togo (Togolese Republic) – 7 days, visa issued on arrival. Requires yellow fever vaccination
Uganda – 90 day visa issued on arrival at Entebbe Airport
Zambia – 90 days visa issued on arrival
Central America

Costa Rica – 30 days Visitor’s Permit issued upon arrival


Nicaragua – 90 days visa issued on arrival
For complete list of countries you can refer to this link


Popular Posts